Cantina Danese

The historical core of the Danese was born as a de facto company immediately after the war in Roncà, a small Venetian town in the province of Verona within the Lessinia Park surrounded by the rolling hills of the Soave DOC area. and Valpolicella, an area rich in indigenous production of vineyards.
It was here, more than 50 years ago, that his beautiful adventure began.
The story of a winery that, born in 1950 from a passion for wine and for its land, from a very large family nucleus, which at that time constituted the operational structure of the company both from an administrative and production point of view.
In 1997 the company was taken over entirely by Messrs. Mario and Luca Danese who thus started a process of company reorganization transforming it into a modern and dynamic reality that today is able to produce around 12 million bottles every year.
www.cantinadanese.com


Cantina Danese
Regular price SFr. 32.00
Cantina Danese
Regular price SFr. 17.00
Cantina Danese
Regular price SFr. 12.00
Cantina Danese
Regular price SFr. 11.50

Cantina Danese

Der historische Kern der Danese wurde als De-facto-Unternehmen in der unmittelbaren Nachkriegszeit in Roncà geboren, einer kleinen venezianischen Stadt in der Provinz Verona im Lessinia-Park, umgeben von den sanften Hügeln des DOC-Gebiets von Soave. und Valpolicella, ein Gebiet, das reich an einheimischer Weinproduktion ist.
Hier begann vor mehr als 50 Jahren sein schönes Abenteuer.
Die Geschichte eines Weinguts, das 1950 aus der Leidenschaft für Wein und sein Land geboren wurde, aus einem sehr großen Familienkern, der damals die operative Struktur des Unternehmens sowohl aus administrativer als auch aus produktionstechnischer Sicht bildete.
1997 wurde das Unternehmen vollständig von den Herren Mario und Luca Danese übernommen, die einen Reorganisationsprozess des Unternehmens einleiteten, um es in eine moderne und dynamische Realität umzuwandeln, die heute in der Lage ist, jährlich etwa 12 Millionen Flaschen zu produzieren.

www.cantinadanese.com

Cantina Danese
Normaler Preis SFr. 32.00
Cantina Danese
Normaler Preis SFr. 17.00
Cantina Danese
Normaler Preis SFr. 12.00
Cantina Danese
Normaler Preis SFr. 11.50